On Set December

I’ve been busy for these past few days but now I’m up for good. Let’s just say I’m kind of well-adjusted for this term. The second semester kicked off with a blast of assignments – week after week of papers, reports and presentations – and now we have entered the month of December! Cool huh? With this month comes Christmas break of which I’m really looking forward to. And the Kampo Girls (also known as the ‘PG Era girls’) have finalized our Christmas party plan before the break comes in. It’s going to be really fun!

Here’s my wishlist for this month:

  • A Death Note manga guidebook – I saw one in eBay when I was surfing some anime goodies, and this one really interests me. I’m a Death Note fan, and the guidebook, which is called as Death Note 13: How to Read is so amazing since it features lots of data about the manga series and the Death Note character profiles.
  • A Blood+ Complete DVD Series – Yes, I mean who wouldn’t? Blood+ is one of the most amazing anime shows that I have ever seen.
  • Book: Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov – I’ve been meaning to buy this book but I can’t seem to find a copy in ‘an affordable price’ if you know what I mean – whether in book shops or second-hand book sales. I’ll buy one if I’m rich enough [laughs].


Leave a Reply

