He’s Not Prowling Around

I was just browsing through entertainment news in the internet, and I was totally surprised of the amount of Robert Pattinson stuff in there! I never thought the Twilight star was that really famous. Laughs.

Oh, okay, I love him in his tempting performance as Edward Cullen in the Twilight movie. Yeah, I think so. And he looks even more vampiric nowadays.

But as I read in the People mag, he’s not really prowling around for a girlfriend, or so he says. So I could just imagine all the tweens out there swooning in delight. Although there are rumors spreading that he’s dating his Twilight co-star Kristen Stewart, the latter says that romantic relationship would be limited on-screen. And Robert Pattinson was so funny when he said that he has to be a vampire to find the right woman. Cool!

Leave a Reply

