Do You Want To

Franz Ferdinand

Paradise Kiss Ending Theme

This song is so fab! The ending song of the anime Paradise Kiss. Whew!

When I woke up tonight

I said I’m gonna make somebody love me

I’m gonna make somebody love me

And now I know, now I know, now I know

I know that it’s you

You’re so lucky, lucky,

You’re so lucky

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Wanna go where I never let you before

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Wanna go of what I never let you before

Well he’s a friend and he’s so proud of ya

He’s a friend and I knew him before ya

Oh yeah

Well he’s a friend and we’re so proud of ya

Your famous friend well I blew him before ya

Oh yeah

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Wanna go where I never let you before

Here we are at the transmission party

I love your friends they’re all so arty

Oh yeah

When I woke up tonight

I said I’m gonna make somebody love me

I’m gonna make somebody love me

And now I know, now I know, now I know

I know that it’s you

You’re lucky, lucky,

You’re so lucky

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Well do ya, do ya, do ya wanna

Want a go of what I never let you before

Lucky, Lucky, you’re so lucky (X7)

Yeahhhhh!!

Parakiss

Parakiss

Leave a Reply

