Coming Back

It’s been a while since I haven’t written any single update for this blog but I’m thrilled that I’m back again anyway.  Now, what I have been doing all this months?

For one thing I’m in my senior year now in college, so I hope you’d understand if I say I’m still trying to keep heads and tails of the goings-on that is happening as of the moment: more writing assignments for thesis, and looming upcoming projects.  Even more pressing is that we are on the run to make our new coursed-based org surface in existence so as to market our course program and so that we can have a nurturing niche where we can share our thoughts and views about our course.

I hope that once in a while I’d find time to write here as frequent as I could.  But I’m on the rush as of the moment so I gotta go now.

Leave a Reply

